Nancy’s Family

After many years of seeing my good friend Nancy’s family displayed in large frames on the wall, I was pleasantly surprised (and mildly intimidated) when her mom asked if would do their family portrait this year.  We were not talking single-family either, but rather 4 grown children, 9 small to medium sized children, spouses, finances, and the couple who started it all, Frank and Pam.  19 people in all, as well as individual family shots of a few of the grown kids (are you following?)  I don’t always use an assistant but I snuck my brother-in-law with me to help and I think despite the very cold weather we had a successful morning!

DSC_1749 DSC_1732 DSC_1835

~ by lindsayf26 on December 15, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
