Charm

This was my first time photographing a dog show, but not my first time working with Ann-Marie, the lovely breeder whose home my boy Moose came from.  The star of this show, so to speak, was Moose’s full brother Charm.  Ann-Marie wanted me to capture both her showing Charm as well as “something that shows my relationship with him”.  Charm is every bit of everything you could want from a Lab – and his shining quality is absolutely his devotion to Ann-Marie.  I’ve made no secret in sharing that Charm is my favorite of all her dogs.  The judge apparently thought so too since Charm won Best of Show in his category!

DSC_1051 DSC_1159 DSC_1169

~ by lindsayf26 on December 15, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
