Cole & Family

DSC_0202-2

I am happy to be back in the groove with my photography!  I made a personal goal for myself this past winter to focus on improving and learning and trying new things…and since winter lasted forever my first shoot of the spring was just this past weekend.  And it could not have been a cuter, sweeter, or more photogenic family!  I have photographed young Brayden and his parents quite a few times, and now he has a new little brother, baby Cole.  The beauty of repeat clients is really getting to know the family and know what they want and how to deliver it, needless to say we blew through the family shots and spent most of the time concentrating on baby Cole.  The newborn stage is so fleeting, and I’m honored to have captured a little piece of it for this family.  Enjoy!

DSC_0190-2

DSC_0114-2

DSC_0075-2

DSC_0073-2

DSC_0065-2

DSC_0244-2

~ by lindsayf26 on May 2, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
