Eloise

Its been a baby-filled week around here…and baby Eloise was my second “newborn” in just two days…I need to be careful or baby fever is going to set in!  I put “newborn” in parathenses because although she is 5 weeks old, this lovely baby girl made her grand entrance to life quite a few weeks before she was supposed to!!  Mom and I had talked about doing newborn photos when she was pregnant…I think we’d both pictured a different time frame!!  Baby Eloise is just the tiniest, sweetest, most precious little bundle (I am running out of gushy adjectives here!!)  I had a great time spending the morning with her family and capturing her with Mom, Dad, and big sister Marlow!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by lindsayf26 on November 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
