Ryan-1 Year Old

Two kids + puppy + spring = a very busy time for me!  I am still doing photo shoots, and I was very happy to meet up with this family for the 3rd time, although these are the first photos I’ve posted on here.  Ryan has 2 older brothers, but this time he was front and center, celebrating his first birthday!  Ryan is hands down one of the easiest, most laid-back, and cute subjects I’ve ever had.  He makes my job easy–and I think his photos speak for themselves.  Happy birthday Ryan!!

~ by lindsayf26 on March 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
