Rebecca

When our good friends had a baby a few weeks ago (okay, something like 8 weeks ago) I knew I wanted to do newborn pictures for them.  Baby Rebecca may have technically surpassed the newborn stage by the time we got around to it, but she certainly wasn’t lacking in the brand-new quality just yet!  Her sweet, serious nature is apparent and she was definitely unimpressed with me and my camera (and my giant noisy 5 month old sidekick!)  Rebecca was a model baby…she photographed beautifully and we also did a few family shots.  Below are my favorites from the day…

~ by lindsayf26 on November 14, 2011.

2 Responses to “Rebecca”

  1. Absolutely beautiful! I’m in love with her all over again! And her parents and personal photographer have a most special place in my heart!!! I’m so happy for you all!

  2. That was from “Miss Irwin”! A new blogger!

Leave a Reply

 
