Maddie

I more or less took a self-imposed hiatus for the first half of the year to finish my pregnancy, welcome my daughter, and adjust to life as a family of four!  But I’ll admit I’m anxious to get back to doing photo shoots on a more regular basis!  And what better way to kick-start it than with my first and always cooperative subject, Madison!

This year we did Maddie’s pictures at my house.   From a photographer’s standpoint, I am blessed to live on a wooded mountain-side, which affords endless opportunities for catching beautiful outdoor shots.  We also did some indoor “backdrop” shots with Maddie as well.  I had so much fun taking and editing these, I can’t wait for my next shoot:)  If you are interested in scheduling a portrait session, senior pictures, family portraits, etc, please contact me via email lindsayf26@hotmail.com or Facebook.

And without further ado, here’s Maddie:

 

~ by lindsayf26 on August 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
