Teddy and Stanley

You may have noticed a lack of posts lately; this is mostly due to my condition of end-stage pregnancy!!  37 weeks pregnant or not, when my friend Heather asked if I felt up to doing pictures of her two boys to mark their 2nd and 3rd birthdays, I couldn’t say no.  Plus, I’ve been itching for photos to edit, which is truly my favorite part of the creative process.

At first glance Teddy and Stanley look like twins, being blonde, blue-eyed, and nearly the same size.  Spend a few hours (heck, a few minutes) with them, however, and their strikingly different personalities and looks become evident.  Teddy is strong-willed, intense, and super charismatic, while “baby” Stanley is quieter, sweeter and almost too adorable to handle!

Stay tuned for more frequent posts…I have had many inquiries for pictures to commemorate May birthdays, and I’m going to do my best to fit everything in, along with my own pending May arrival!

Had to include this one:)

 

~ by lindsayf26 on April 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
