Kellie and Shawn – Engagement Photos

My little sister is getting  married!!

Though I won’t be photographing the wedding for obvious reasons, I did do some engagement photos for Kellie and Shawn.  We had planned to do 3 session…in PA while she was home for Thanksgiving, during our family’s Christmas get-together in VA, and this past week while I was visiting her in NC.  Sadly we only got sessions 1 and 2…it was WAY too cold in North Carolina this weekend for beach shots.  Hopefully we’ll have a chance for a few more sessions over the coming months, but for now here is a sampling of my favorites.  Enjoy!

I’m looking forward to the new year, and squeezing in as many winter and spring shoots as I can before taking some time off to welcome our newest edition in May.  If you have an interest in booking a session, please don’t hesitate to contact me!  Happy New Year!

~ by lindsayf26 on January 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
