Holiday Card Time!

One of my favorite parts of Christmas is taking my “Christmas Card Picture” and picking out a card to send to all of my family and friends.  I try to do something a little bit different each year, and so I’ve ordered cards from a lot of different places.  By far, the best cards I’ve ever done are from Shutterfly.

Besides having oodles of designs, sizes, and formats to choose from, Shutterfly is EASY to use.  I’ve used various photo websites, including the professional lab that I use for client’s photographs, but my two most recent projects were through Shutterfly.  I made a large 12×12 photo book documenting the past year of our family’s life in photo books, and I also helped out “Santa” a bit by making some photo calendars to be given as Christmas gifts (shhh!)

I’m really excited to order my Christmas cards again this year…I already have the photo and I can’t wait to find the time to sit down and pick out my cards.  But being completely honest here, another awesome feature that I love about Shutterfly is how easy the site is to use.  Shutterfly has great prices and the quality is superb.  And, Shutterfly is offering a great deal of 50 free holiday cards for bloggers…check it out for yourself!  http://bit.ly/sfly2010

~ by lindsayf26 on November 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
