Dominic

Its been awhile since I’ve posted, but the coming months are full of shoots, and I was excited to kick off fall with some 2 year old shots of Dominic. 

I’ve decided I really like returning clients.  Last year, this little guy was shy, subdued, and tenative to offer a smile.  This year he was bursting with energy, grins and laughter.  It didn’t hurt that he was cute as pie too…he reminds me of one of those little boys in an old Norman Rockwell painting.  With this happy kid and the perfect lighting of a slightly overcast day, my job was easy today!  Enjoy…

~ by lindsayf26 on September 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
