My Little Man

I certainly don’t post pictures every time I do a photo shoot with my little guy (if I did, this blog would be changed from a photography blog to a one-man show on a daily basis.)  But I had to share this one, simply because I think its one of the best photographs I’ve gotten of him in awhile.  I’ve been working on learning the ins and outs of flash photography for an upcoming wedding (eeeek!) and little Gabe is finally getting to the age where he’ll cooperate with smiles and poses (as long as there is a candy reward in it for him!)  He looks so innocent, doesn’t he?

~ by lindsayf26 on April 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
