Ben

This is my second time photographing this little guy, and he was so good for me today.  To note his upcoming 3rd birthday, his mom wanted some artistic black and white photographs of him, and I got some good practice using my flash, since it was a gloomy, indoor day.  I had a hard time picking just a few–and so below are my “favorites” out of the set.  Also, finally got around to creating (and using!) a watermark.  Enjoy the cuteness…

~ by lindsayf26 on April 14, 2010.

2 Responses to “Ben”

  1. Lindsay, Ben’s pictures are fabulous. The sixth one down is my favorite. You captured his personality perfectly in it. I love checking our your new posts. Deb D’

Leave a Reply

 
