Back in the Game!

After taking a self-imposed break due to the holidays and some lingering winter illnesses, I find myself itching to get out the camera and start shooting!  I am excited at the prospect of shoots lined up for the spring and summer…interest has been generated in my services for a wedding, a baby, a family shoot in NYC and even a class reunion.  I can’t wait to start working again!

I realize February isn’t the most spectacular time of year for outdoor photography, which is my favorite…but there have been some beautiful winter days in the past few weeks.  And of course, this is the time of year when props and backdrops come in handy.  I would like to offer a discount to anyone who schedules a photo shoot in the month of February.  If interested, please contact me at lindsayf26@hotmail.com.

Happy Valentine’s!

~ by lindsayf26 on February 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
